2011 AAA Award Ceremony

Join President Virginia Dominguez in honoring this year’s award winners. The ceremony will be held in Room 516CD at the Palais des Congrès today from 19:45-21:00. The 2011 AAA Award Winners include: Bonnie Pitblado – AAA/Oxford University Press Award for Excellence in Undergraduate Teaching of Anthropology Helen E. Fisher – Anthropologist in Media Award (AIME) Mark Nichter – … Continue reading 2011 AAA Award Ceremony